УЧИТЬСЯ В ГРУЗИИ | Тбилиси

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬ ПО ПРИЕМУ

Учиться в грузии УСЛУГИ

Степень бакалавра

Посмотреть все программы бакалавриата в Грузии и требования к ним

Степень магистра

Ознакомьтесь со всеми программами магистратуры в Грузии и требованиями к их заявлению

Doctoracte (доктор философии)

Посмотреть все программы докторантуры в Грузии и требования к ним

Зачем учиться в Грузии?

Доступная плата за обучение

Средняя стоимость обучения по программе MBBS (медицина и стоматология) в Грузии составляет 4,500 долларов США за учебный год и 3,000 долларов США за программы, не относящиеся к MBBS, такие как бизнес, сестринское дело, инженерия и технологии.

Доступные расходы на проживание

Расходы на проживание в Грузии недорогие по сравнению с другими странами, минимальный уровень расходов на один месяц составит около 300 долларов в месяц, включая расходы на проживание и проживание.

Безопасная Страна

Грузия — одна из самых безопасных стран для получения высшего образования. Грузия занимает пятое место среди 125 стран по индексу преступности 2018 года. С 2015 года Грузия входит в топ-7 стран по статистике преступности.

Возможность работать и расти

Грузия позволяет всем иностранным студентам работать, пока они находятся в Грузии, без ограничения рабочего времени. Но Грузия призывает всех студентов развивать свои предпринимательские навыки и работать на себя.

Международная Аккредитация

Университеты в Грузии имеют международную аккредитацию ЕС, ENC/NARIC, MCI, ВОЗ, ECFMG, ME и т. д.



Халяльные и доступные рестораны

Все согласны с тем, что еда в Грузии доступна всем. Большинство хороших ресторанов предлагают вкусные блюда по доступным ценам. Вы можете найти халяльные, индийские и турецкие рестораны по всей Грузии.

обучение в Грузии | студент из Грузии

Почему стоит учиться в Грузии у нас?

Услуги

услуги

Как учиться в Грузии (Европа)

Найдите свой университет и программу

См. список университетов в Грузии (Тбилиси, Батуми, Кутаиси) и программы, которые они аккредитовали для иностранных студентов.

Что говорят о нас студенты

Последние блоги

учеба в Тбилиси

Обучение в Тбилиси для иностранных студентов

Тбилиси – политико-экономический и культурный центр Грузии. Город был основан в V веке, а столицей Грузии стал в VI веке. Благодаря богатой истории и этническому разнообразию здесь можно найти постройки

Обучение в Грузии для иностранных студентов

Обучение в Грузии для иностранных студентов

Учеба в Грузии для иностранных студентов очень увлекательная и запоминающаяся. Здесь есть все, чтобы иностранные студенты чувствовали себя счастливыми и совмещали хорошую учебу с полноценным отдыхом. Столица Грузии – Тбилиси, и поэтому наибольшее количество

Проживание в Грузии для иностранных студентов

Проживание в Грузии для иностранных студентов

Студенческое жилье в Тбилиси, Грузия, является самым большим вопросом для иностранного студента, который приезжает учиться в Грузию. Многие люди обращаются к Airbnb Tbilisi или Booking Tbilisi, чтобы снять квартиру, но это очень плохая идея, потому что

университет грузии

Университет Джорджии

Сегодня, если посмотреть рейтинг вузов Грузии, одним из безоговорочных лидеров является Университет Джорджии. Рейтинг Университета Джорджии является одним из передовых и очень популярен среди иностранных студентов. Все это

учеба в тбилиси

Как учиться в Тбилиси?

Грузия — страна, соединяющая Европу и Азию, поэтому учеба здесь — большое приключение для представителей азиатских и африканских стран. Здесь вы встретите людей разных культур, которые живут вместе мирно и счастливо. Вкусная еда,

медицина

Изучать медицину в Грузии

Если вы посмотрите на недавнюю историю Грузии, вы встретите много выдающихся врачей, которые сделали себе имя как в стране, так и в мире. Со времен Советского Союза грузинский

STUDY IN GEORGIA | Tbilisi

OFFICIAL ADMISSION REPRESENTATIVE

Study in Georgia SERVICES

Bachelor's Degree

See all bachelor degree programs in Georgia & their application requirements

Master's Degree

See all Master's degree programs in Georgia & their application requirements

Doctoracte (Ph.D)

See all Doctorate degree programs in Georgia & their application requirements

Why Study in Georgia?

Affordable Tuition Fee

The Average Tuition Fees of MBBS (Medicine & Dentistry) Program in Georgia is $4,500 Per academic year and $3,000 for Non-MBBS programs such as Business, Nursing, Engineering and Technology.

Affordable Living Expenses

Living expenses in Georgia is cheap in comparison with other countries , the minimum level of expenses for one month will be around $300 per month including accommodation and living expenses.

Safe Country

Georgia is one of the Safest Countries to choose for Higher Education. Georgia ranks fifth among 125 countries in the 2018 crime index. Since 2015, Georgia has been among the top 7 country in the Crime index Statistics.

Opportunity To Work & Grow

Georgia allows All International Students to work while they are in Georgia with no work Hour Limits. But Georgia encourages All Students to approach their Entrepreneur skills and work for themselves.

International Accreditation

Universities in Georgia are Internationally Accredited by EU , ENC/NARIC, MCI, WHO, ECFMG, ME & ETC.



Halal & Affordable Restaurant's

Everyone agrees that food in Georgia is Affordable by All. Most of the Good Restaurants offer delicious meals for affordable prices. You can find Halal, Indian and Turkish restaurants All over Georgia.

study in Georgia | student from Georgia

Why Study In Georgia With Us?

Our Services

services

How to Study In Georgia (Europe)

Find Your University & Program

See the list of Universities in Georgia (Tbilisi, Batumi, Kutaisi) and the programs which they have been accredited to offer for International students.

What Students Say About Us

Latest Blogs

study medicine in Georgia

Why should I study medicine in Georgia?

Every parent wants their child to get the best education. For this, they do not save money, time and energy. There are many developed countries in the world with very good universities, but today I have to tell you about

what to do if i want to study in Georgia

What to do if I want to study in Georgia

Admission in any University in Georgia, Europe  is possible through following our portal: https://studyintbilisi.com/ First of all, you enter our website and choose the university you want. You can also contact our assistant through WhatsApp who will help you choose

study in Tbilisi

Study in Tbilisi for International Students

Tbilisi is the political-economic and cultural center of Georgia. The city was founded in the 5th century, and became the capital of Georgia in the 6th century. Thanks to its rich history and ethnic diversity, you can find buildings of

Study in Georgia for International Students

Study in Georgia for International Students

Study in Georgia for International Students is very exciting and memorable. Here is everything for international students to feel happy and combine good studies with good rest. The capital of Georgia is Tbilisi, and therefore the largest number of  Georgia

Accommodation in Georgia for international students

Accommodation in Georgia for international students

Student accommodation in Tbilisi, Georgia is  the biggest question of an international student who comes to study in Georgia. Many people turn to Airbnb Tbilisi or Booking Tbilisi to rent an apartment, but this is a very bad idea because

university of georgia

University of Georgia

Today, if you look at the ranking of universities in Georgia, one of the unconditional leaders is the University of Georgia. University of Georgia ranking is one of the advanced and is very popular among international students. All this is